We show what you can.

  • About LÜCO Nord
  • Network
  • Custom Stands
  • Gallery
  • Modular Stands
  • Gallery
  • Organizers
  • Gallery
  • Service
  • Shop
  • Contact
  • Team
  • de
  • Personal

    Sebastian Goers


    Managing Director
    s.goers@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-36
    Jens Behnemann

    Jens Behnemann


    Commercial Director
    j.behnemann@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-32
    Personal

    Susann Schmidt-Lötters

    Sales- and HR Director
    s.schmidt-loetters@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-37
    Personal

    Astrid Hinze


    Project Manager a.hinze@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-24
    Personal

    Matthias Kahlen


    Project Manager
    m.kahlen@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-41
    Personal

    Bettina Struckmeyer

    Project Manager + Office Management
    b.struckmeyer@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-10
    Verena DSC_0012-4.2 qw

    Verena Peters

    Project Manager
    v.peters@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-45

    Kaiken Gröpper

    Project Manager
    k.gröpper@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-42

    Christopher Binder

    Project Manager
    c.binder@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-44

    Siljan Klute

    Project Manager
    s.klute@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-33
    Personal

    Ralf Jorigas


    Operations Manager
    r.jorigas@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-29

    Jérôme Kemper


    Purchase Dept.
    j.kemper@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-20

    Thomas Wollenburg

    Head Department Design
    t.wollenburg@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-25
    Personal

    Kerstin Dalinghaus

    Design
    k.dalinghaus@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-40
    Saskia K

    Saskia Kaspar

    Design
    s.kaspar@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-21

    Lasse Wischmann

    Trainee
    l.wischmann@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-26