We show what you can.

  • About LÜCO Nord
  • Network
  • Custom Stands
  • Gallery
  • Modular Stands
  • Gallery
  • Organizers
  • Gallery
  • Service
  • Shop
  • Contact
  • Team
  • de
  • Personal

    Sebastian Goers


    Managing Director
    s.goers@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-36
    Personal

    Joachim Goers


    Senior Consultant
    j.goers@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-32
    Jens Behnemann

    Jens Behnemann


    Commercial Director
    j.behnemann@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-32
    Personal

    Susann Schmidt-Lötters

    Sales- and HR Director
    s.schmidt-loetters@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-37
    Personal

    Astrid Hinze


    Project Manager a.hinze@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-24
    Personal

    Jürgen Justenhoven

    Project Manager
    j.justenhoven@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-42
    Personal

    Matthias Kahlen


    Project Manager
    m.kahlen@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-41
    Personal

    Bettina Struckmeyer

    Project Manager
    b.struckmeyer@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-33
    Verena DSC_0012-4.2 qw

    Verena Peters

    Project Manager
    v.peters@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-45
    Personal

    Kirsten Petersen

    Office Management & Accounting
    k.petersen@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-10
    Personal

    Ralf Jorigas


    Operations Manager
    r.jorigas@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-29

    Jérôme Kemper


    Purchase Dept.
    j.kemper@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-20
    Personal

    Viktor Marcus


    Architecture
    v.markus@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-25
    Personal

    Kerstin Dalinghaus

    Design
    k.dalinghaus@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-40
    Saskia K

    Saskia Kaspar

    Design
    s.kaspar@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-21
    Personal

    Pepper


    Company' s First Dog
    pepper@lueco.de