Wir zeigen, was Sie können.

  • Über LÜCO Messebau Nord
  • Das Netzwerk der LÜCO Messebau Nord GmbH
  • Designstandbau
  • Galerie
  • Systemstandbau
  • Galerie
  • Veranstalter
  • Galerie
  • Service
  • Shop
  • Kontakt
  • Team
  • en
  • Personal

    Christian Goers


    Geschäftsführung
    c.goers@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-32
    Personal

    Sebastian Goers


    Geschäftsführung
    s.goers@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-36
    Personal

    Joachim Goers


    Senior-Berater
    j.goers@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-32
    Personal

    Robert Keck

    Vertriebsleitung und
    Prokurist
    r.keck@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-26
    Personal

    Astrid Hinze


    Projektleiterin
    a.hinze@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-24
    Personal

    Fabian Hoffmann


    Projektleiter
    f.hoffmann@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-44
    Personal

    Jürgen Justenhoven

    Projektleiter
    j.justenhoven@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-42
    Personal

    Matthias Kahlen


    Projektleiter
    m.kahlen@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-41
    Personal

    Susann Schmidt-Lötters

    Senior Projektleiterin
    s.schmidt-loetters@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-37
    Personal

    Bettina Struckmeyer

    Projektleiterin
    b.struckmeyer@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-33
    jutta-_neu-_2

    Jutta Woehe


    Buchhaltung j.woehe@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-31
    Personal

    Kirsten Petersen

    Office Management & Buchhaltung
    k.petersen@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-10
    Personal

    Ralf Jorigas


    Betriebsleitung
    r.jorigas@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-29

    Jérôme Kemper


    Einkauf
    j.kemper@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-23
    Personal

    Victor Markus


    CAD-Konstruktion /
    Design
    v.markus@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-25
    Personal

    Kerstin Dalinghaus

    CAD-Konstruktion /
    Design
    k.dalinghaus@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-40
    Personal

    Kirsten Lindner



    Grafik
    k.lindner@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-30
    Verena DSC_0012-4.2 qw

    Verena Peters


    Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau
    v.peters@lueco.de
    +49 (0)40 52 95 80-45
    Personal

    Pepper



    Firmenhund
    pepper@lueco.de